LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Attorneys and Lawyers


Patrick Martinez attorney reviews

Rate My Boss
Add a picture of this attorney Save this listing Search again
Patrick Martinez
Attorney
Practice Area:  Criminal Defense
Firm:  Patrick Martinez & Associates
Phone:  (505) 242-9164
Profile updated: 8/3/12    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

good quality
Rating: 4.3 out of 5 based on 11 reviews.

Attorney Patrick Martinez has a good overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


The following postings have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.

New! - Questions and answers about this attorney

Submit a news article about this attorney Rate this attorney
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
Click to report rating
*
 11/5/14   5     5     5     5     5   Patrick and his team were awesome! They come highly recommended to everyone I know who needs a lawyer. They worked really hard on my case and communicated effectively with me through out the entire process. RID: 145722
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating
*
 8/21/14   5     5     5     5     5   I would like to thank Patrick and his Associates for helping me when My life was in turmoil. Patrick and Joseph where always available or just a phone call away to help with any questions or concerns I may have had throughout this difficult time. Thank You RID: 142076
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     9/4/13   SYSTEM: 4 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
     9/4/13   SYSTEM: 5 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
     9/4/13   SYSTEM: 4 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
     9/4/13   SYSTEM: 6 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Click to report rating    9/3/13   5     5     5     5     5   This lawyer was highly recommended to me and I am quite satisfied. RID: 122642
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    9/3/13   5     5     5     5     5   Kind and professional . Great service and very expedient results! RID: 122639
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating
*
 9/2/13   5     5     5     5     5   Excellent and friendly service, efficient, and professional. RID: 122590
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    8/16/13   5     5     5     5     5   Mr.Martinez is very knowledgeable and communicates with his clients. He made sure we were aware of any delays (due to other cases that were going on close to the sames times). He was upfront and honest about what our options were and all decisions were completely up to us. RID: 121563
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    8/14/13   5     5     5     5     5   I was looking for a good lawyer for charges that were against me. I was recommended by a friend to call Mr. Martinez to represent me on my pending charges. The recommendation was the best choice I could have ever made. Mr. Martinez was extremely professional and direct. Mr. Martinez told me honestly the worst case scenario for my charges and to not worry that he would do everything he could to win my case. Mr. Martinez worked hard for me and his knowledge of the legal system got my charges dropped. From my point of view Mr. Martinez is a well respected lawyer to his peers as well as the judges in the state of New Mexico. I would recommend Mr. Martinez to anyone needing legal advise because Mr. Martinez will work hard for you every step of the way. RID: 121439
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    4/20/12   5     5     5     5     5   Mr. Martinez was highly recommended by to me by a friend of the family. I could not be more pleased with his work. I was kept informed and was treated with the most respect. I have recommended him to several ppl with also great success. Mr. Martinez is very professional and knows what he is talking about, also communicated to me in a way so I knew what he was talking about.:) I am very greatful for the success in my case and will continue to reccomended his services!!!Thank you! Jaime L. McNeal RID: 68209
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    4/20/12   5     5     5     4     4   Patrick Martinez is incredibly knowledgable about the law and down to earth when speaking with clients. Able to put scary legal terms into lay mens terms he will not only help you understand what things mean, but strategize the realities of a case and find a solution. Mr. Martinez comes recommended by many people in NM and is a highly respected individual aswell as a sharp patron of the law. You couldnt ask for anything more. All my family's legal exchanges will come from him from now on. RID: 68202
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     8/23/11   1     1     1     1     1   RID: 50639
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    10/20/10   2     1     2     1     1   shows up to court late, no communication, gives out information without consulting with his client first. cares nothing about his client just money. RID: 36274
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this attorney

Add these ratings to your own website
* Rating left by a registered user

Best Rated Attorneys near Albuquerque, NM
Christopher J. Knight - Albuquerque, NM
S. Matthew Torres - Albuquerque, NM
Matt Garcia - Albuquerque, NM