LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Attorneys and Lawyers


Michael E. Kramer attorney reviews

Rate My Boss
Add a picture of this attorney Save this listing Search again
Michael E. Kramer
Attorney
Practice Area:  Education
Practice Area:  Employment
Practice Area:  Workers Comp
Firm:  Michael E. Kramer
Website:  buckleyklein.com external link
Phone:  (404) 781-1100
Profile updated: 7/28/12    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

good quality
Rating: 5.0 out of 5 based on 22 reviews.

Attorney Michael E. Kramer has an excellent overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


The following postings have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.

New! - Questions and answers about this attorney

Submit a news article about this attorney Rate this attorney
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
Click to report rating
*
 9/24/14   5     5     5     5     5   I hired Michael after I was injured on the job, and my employer threatened to fire me without cause and said I had no choice but to accept it. Not only did Michael file a claim that resulted in the job trying to keep me, but when I decided that I didn’t trust my employer enough to feel comfortable going back to work for them, Michael was able to secure a decent settlement for me. The result was appealing since my employer had originally acted as if they could easily get rid of me without me having any recourse. Additionally, throughout the case I felt as if I held the ultimate decision on how the case should proceed, and that Michael would have supported whatever decision I made. And he was also easily accessible. RID: 143547
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    4/15/14   5     5     5     5     5   Michael Kramer speaks directly to your issue. His information is always sound and he has great attention to detail.I rated Michael highly because of his consistency and because of his determination. He never seems detached. He communicates as if your situation paramount all of the time. He can recall similar cases to yours quickly. Be very clear...Michael can also redirect a person when the intentions are misguided, he can keep an individual on the specific situation. Michael is never misdirected, he counsels on the case and not on emotion. RID: 135379
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     3/18/14   5     5     5     5     5   I recently found myself in need of legal help after an on the job injury. Like most my first thought was that my employer and the their adjuster would do the right thing but I found out in a hurry that it wasn't going to work that way. I prayed about it and did an online search for best workers comp attorneys, there were a lot so after reading reviews of several, I continued to look until I found Michael Kramer. Not only did his reviews stand out but the great things that person after person had to say about him was more than enough for me to contact him. It was kinda strange in the since that I had used an attorney with his firm on a different type of matter before and had excellent results but I never gave thought to contacting them before I found Mr. Kramer. Let me just say he is not only a great attorney that gave my case his immediate attention but he's also a great guy. I was informed and Mr. Kramer made sure I was ok with each decision. I recommend Mr. Kramer, he's a winner! RID: 133898
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    3/6/14   5     5     5     5     5   Mr.kramer did a great job representing me for 2years. He helped me get the care and doctors I wanted to see, not who the workers comp docs. He also worked at a good settlement. If you need a workers comp lawyer he is the one. RID: 133381
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    1/1/14   5     5     5     5     5   I have conducted business with various attorneys in the past and have yet to meet an attorney of Michael Kramer's caliber. His professionalism, attentiveness and supportive statue is unrivaled. I would recommend Attorney Michael Kramer to anyone, without hesitation, who is seeking legal consultation and/or representation. RID: 129272
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    12/11/13   5     5     5     5     5   Michael was so very helpful with my case. After one visit and talk with him I had nothing else to worry about. He kept me informed with how things were progressing and advised me along the way. My only regret was not calling him earlier. I can't recommend Michael strongly enough. RID: 128380
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    10/22/13   5     5     5     5     5   Mr. Kramer is a great attorney. There are not many attorneys out there that cares about their clients like Mr. Kramer.I used him in my workmen's compensation and another case pertaining to Ethics and he did a great job in getting my situations resolved. He put in 100% in helping me. I would hire Mr. Kramer as my attorney again.. RID: 125695
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    9/11/13   5     5     5     5     5   Micheal was a good lawyer is was nice,And he was very helpful throughout my whole case. RID: 123164
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    8/20/13   5     5     5     5     5   Mr. Kramer operates his clients' cases with incredible efficiency and concern for a positive resolution. I was very fortunate to be referred to Buckley & Klein, LLP; particularly to Mr. Kramer. After a face-to-face meeting, he understood my situation and, in less than one month, acquired a settlement for my injuries. I highly recommend his expertise in this field. RID: 121793
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    4/16/13   5     5     5     5     5   Michael is an excellent attorney. He is very personable and showed genuine concern for me as his client. He's extremely knowledgeable and well prepared. He was very helpful, answered lots of questions for me and was able to get a great result in my case vs. the PSC. I am very happy with the outcome and would recommend Michael whole-heartedly. RID: 107230
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    2/27/13   5     5     5     5     5   I am honored to have had Michael Kramer represent me as my attorney. I was a part of a scandal that drained the life out of me until I met Mr. Kramer. I remembered walking into his office feeling overwhelmed, but the way Kramer greeted me, my troubles disappeared. Kramer worked day and night and NEVER gave up. Kramer's knowledge, expertise, and level of commitment shone daily. He was well-prepared in the courtroom that when my colleagues wanted to know something to tell their lawyers, they would ask me to get Kramer's advice! Also, a newsreporter asked me if Kramer represented me, and when I responded, "Yes," she bragged about how impressed she was with his presentation. She said, "This is my first time seeing an attorney that good in the courtroom. You are lucky to have him!" I always knew I was blessed to have Kramer, as he won my case that appeared to the average person to be hard to do. But since Kramer is FAR BEYOND average, I am back to work, as Kramer made a way out of no way! RID: 103789
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    1/4/13   5     5     5     5     5   My case was a very difficult one and Michael did a good job representing me I would recommend him to anyone that needs a good workers comp lawyer RID: 97722
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    1/3/13   5     5     5     5     5   I was very confused with all the information I was finding out about Workers Compensation. I got in touch with Mr. Kramer and we had our first meeting and within hours had the documents ready for me to sign. He always kept me informed. If I ever had a question he was quick to respond. His paralegal assistant Jemetria was very nice to work with as well. If you ever need workers compensation help this is the Lawyer to call. RID: 97683
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    9/19/12   5     5     5     5     5   Mr. Kramer was absolutely the best attorney one could find! He was very knowledgeable, competent, friendly, courteous, patient, organized and receptive to my questions and inquiries about my case, which involved unlawful termination of employment. I asked him a thousand questions regarding my case (and sometimes others with similar cases) and he eagerly answered them all. He thoroughly educated himself regarding the laws, policies and procedures surrounding my case. He was very, very good! He is to be commended for his outstanding work. Thank you Attorney Kramer. RID: 91754
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    7/17/12   5     5     5     5     5   Michael Kramer is such an awesome lawyer. He was extremely attentive to my needs and wants as a client. Michael was able to get me reinstated with the Atlanta School System and clear my name of false allegations that were made against me. He worked day, night, weekends, and even during his vacations to get me my job back. He was much more than just legal representation; he really took time to get to know me as a client. I would highly recommend Michael Kramer as the top lawyer to have to help you get your job back!!! RID: 74643
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    3/6/12   5     5     5     5     5   Such a good man. He did everything in his power to help me in every way that he could. He took time, had patience, and he was in no way looking to make money off of me. I still keep in touch with him, and I would be honored to see him again somewhere along my journey. What a pleasure to work with. RID: 65293
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    12/30/11   5     5     5     5     5   Mike is an exceptional lawyer who is extremely knowledgable. I appreciate his professionalism and enthusiasm. I give him my highest recommendation. RID: 57887
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    11/18/11   5     4     5     5     5   Michael Kramer,Esq has been exceptionally knowledgeable and professional with my Workers' Comp. case. He has given me sound advice in regard to the particulars of my claim. He has gone out of his way to make sure I make informed decisions and know the ramifications of those decisions. He verified all info. he provided to me and protected my best interests. I am thankful he's the atty. representing me. RID: 55457
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    2/17/11   5     5     5     5     5   Michael is an outstanding attorney. I would highly recommend him to anyone, especially any educator in the state of Georgia. His knowledge and expertise are second to none. Michael is a very caring person and I am truly grateful for the time and effort he put into my case. You will not be disappointed with his representation, I promise. RID: 41177
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating
*
 1/23/11   5     5     5     5     5   Thanks to Michael Kramer, the settlement I received was much better than anyone thought possible. He has invaluable experience, comprehensive legal knowledge, and a passion for representing his clients. Michael consistently communicated with everyone involved throughout the entire process while always expressing genuine concern for my well being. He seemed to know everyone in the legal community & had even previously dealt with the opposing lawyer in my case. I have already referred several people to Michael, but if he practiced in more areas of the law, I would retain him forever, all for myself, so that he couldn't represent any future adversaries because he is THE BEST! RID: 39988
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    9/19/10   5     5     5     5     5   Great experience. My case took a little of two years to close. From the very beginning Michael was by my side. He is a walking dictionary. My health and well being was of great importance to him from the beginning. RID: 34959
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    9/15/10   5     5     5     5     5   When I found myself in need of legal counsel, I was hoping for competent and knowledgeable representation. What I got was much, much more. With encyclopedic expertise, a thorough grasp of the issues and a masterful strategic mind, Michael E. Kramer worked miracles on my behalf. He was also truly concerned about my general welfare, often taking the time to counsel me beyond narrowly-defined legal questions... even when I was a freaked-out blathering idiot. He was patient, he was kind, he was brilliant. He was everything I could have hoped for in an attorney. I would not hesitate to recommend him very highly, and have referred others to him, ALL of whom were equally impressed with Michael. RID: 34759
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this attorney

Add these ratings to your own website
* Rating left by a registered user

Best Rated Attorneys near Atlanta, GA
Michael E. Kramer - Atlanta, GA
P Darrell Kimbrell - Atlanta, GA
Daniel DeWoskin - Atlanta, GA