LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Attorneys and Lawyers


Craig. D Ewan reviews

Add a picture of this attorney Save this listing Search again
Craig. D Ewan
Attorney
Practice Area:  Bankruptcy
Firm:  Law Firm Of Craig D. Ewan & Associates Llc
Profile updated: 8/30/10    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

average quality
Rating: 3.4 out of 5 based on 5 reviews.

Attorney Craig. D Ewan has a fair overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


New! - Questions and answers about this attorney

Submit a news article about this attorney Rate this attorney
The following ratings and comments have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
Click to report rating    11/9/13   1     1     1     1     1   does not listen, does things behind your back, doesn't let you know what's going on. Doesn't return phone calls, becomes "friends" with the lawyer your are fighting with. His staff suck, are slow, don't respond, don't call back and are sloppy. He over bills. He's mean on the phone and won't let you finish asking questions. RID: 126783
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    11/1/12   5     5     5     5     5   Very hands on and experienced. He took the care and time to follow-up on every lead and concern throughout the case. Needless to say we won our long battle. Thank you. RID: 94216
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     10/31/12   SYSTEM: 2 negative duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Click to report rating    7/1/12   1     1     1     1     1   He is inexperienced and does seem to know his way around a court room, nor doe he seem to know procedures. Steer clear from him or be prepared to lose you case and money. RID: 73649
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    10/23/11   5     5     5     5     5   I picked him from the yellow pages, having no references from anyone. He represented me in a civil matter, and I was truly impressed with his expertise. I was please with the outcome. I would absolutely use him again, and recommend him to others. RID: 53797
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    9/23/11   5     5     5     5     5   Informative. He is very knowledgeable of what he does. Treated me with understanding and was available whenever I needed him or had questions. Thank you. RID: 52203
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     9/5/10   SYSTEM: 3 negative duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Rate this attorney

Add these ratings to your own website

Best Rated Attorneys in MD
Gary Gerstenfield - Silver Spring, MD
Kirk Halpin - Clarksville, MD
Frank Muher - Baltimore, MD