LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Lawyers and Attorneys


Alain Hepner reviews

Add a picture of this lawyer Save this listing Search again
Alain Hepner
Lawyer
Calgary, AB
Practice Area:  Criminal Defense
Firm:  Hepner Alain QC
Phone:  +1 403-244-6800
Profile updated: 7/30/12    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

average quality
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 based on 5 reviews.

Lawyer Alain Hepner has a fair overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


New! - Questions and answers about this lawyer

Submit a news article that mentions this lawyer Rate this lawyer
The following ratings and comments have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
Click to report rating    2/1/14   "Former Calgary mayoralty candidate Milan Papez charged with inciting hatred" - http://www.calgarysun.com/2014/01/31/... 
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     10/10/13   1     1     1     1     1   RID: 125043
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    8/23/13   5     5     5     5     5   Great man and an exceptional lawyer. There is no doubt this is the best lawyer out there. RID: 121994
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     7/31/13   5     5     5     5     5   A very professional and intelligent man. Alain was a pleasure to work with on my case. He is the best at what he does. I highly recommend him. RID: 120249
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     10/29/12   5     5     5     5     5   Alain Hepner is the best lawyer that I have ever had the privilege to work with. He is the top lawyer in Calgary for a reason, and that reason isn't losing. RID: 94031
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     5/12/12   3     1     1     1     1   I paid Alain Hepner to represent me and he said he could get me off of the charges. On the day of the trial he didn't show... he sent another Lawyer. I was shocked... he had said nothing about sending anyone else. Bigger problem was the new guy knew nothing about my case whatsoever. Under exteme pressure as the trial got under way, the new guy talked me into pleading guilty... I was under extreme duress... basically I had no informed representation. All of the discussions I had had with Alain previously were wasted and so was my money.... gone!. Thanks for nothing Alain. RID: 69918
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     5/22/11   SYSTEM: 2 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
     3/13/11   SYSTEM: 3 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Rate this lawyer

Add these ratings to your own website

Best Rated Lawyers near Calgary, AB
Raj Sharma - Calgary, AB
Brian Warrington - Calgary, AB
Joy Dukeshire - Calgary, AB