LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Attorneys and Lawyers


Alain Hepner attorney reviews

Rate My Boss
Add a picture of this attorney Save this listing Search again
Alain Hepner
Attorney
Practice Area:  Criminal Defense
Firm:  Hepner Alain QC
Phone:  +1 403-244-6800
Profile updated: 7/30/12    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

good quality
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 based on 6 reviews.

Attorney Alain Hepner has a good overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


The following postings have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.

New! - Questions and answers about this attorney

Submit a news article about this attorney Rate this attorney
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
Click to report rating    11/19/14   4     3     3     4     4   Knowledgable lawyer who is very good at dealing with the crown in negotiations RID: 146465
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    2/1/14   "Former Calgary mayoralty candidate Milan Papez charged with inciting hatred" - http://www.calgarysun.com/2014/01/31/... 
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     10/10/13   1     1     1     1     1   RID: 125043
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    8/23/13   5     5     5     5     5   Great man and an exceptional lawyer. There is no doubt this is the best lawyer out there. RID: 121994
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     7/31/13   5     5     5     5     5   A very professional and intelligent man. Alain was a pleasure to work with on my case. He is the best at what he does. I highly recommend him. RID: 120249
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     10/29/12   5     5     5     5     5   Alain Hepner is the best lawyer that I have ever had the privilege to work with. He is the top lawyer in Calgary for a reason, and that reason isn't losing. RID: 94031
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     5/12/12   3     1     1     1     1   I paid Alain Hepner to represent me and he said he could get me off of the charges. On the day of the trial he didn't show... he sent another Lawyer. I was shocked... he had said nothing about sending anyone else. Bigger problem was the new guy knew nothing about my case whatsoever. Under exteme pressure as the trial got under way, the new guy talked me into pleading guilty... I was under extreme duress... basically I had no informed representation. All of the discussions I had had with Alain previously were wasted and so was my money.... gone!. Thanks for nothing Alain. RID: 69918
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     5/22/11   SYSTEM: 2 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
     3/13/11   SYSTEM: 3 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Rate this attorney

Add these ratings to your own website

Best Rated Attorneys near Calgary, AB
Raj Sharma - Calgary, AB
Brian Warrington - Calgary, AB
Jaimie Gruman - Calgary, AB