LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Attorneys and Lawyers


Jake Chadi reviews

Add a picture of this attorney Save this listing Search again
Jake Chadi
Attorney
Practice Area:  Criminal Defense
Firm:  Chadi & Company
Profile updated: 7/28/10    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

good quality
Rating: 4.6 out of 5 based on 12 reviews.

Attorney Jake Chadi has an excellent overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


New! - Questions and answers about this attorney

Submit a news article about this attorney Rate this attorney
The following ratings and comments have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
Click to report rating    2/3/14   5     5     5     5     5   I`m almost speechless, Jake Chadi is more then a fantastic lawyer, that will never get intimidated by anyone! He is a caring man that not only helped and supported my son but he also supported our whole family at a very bad time. Thank You so much! Your a great person! RID: 131606
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    2/1/14   5     5     5     5     5   Jakes chadi is the best lawyer I have ever had. People say that he is no good, well thats cuz you can afford him. You pay the man what he wants, and he gets you what you want. RID: 131524
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     11/24/13   5     5     5     5     5   I was found with drugs on me twice and both times I was looking at 2 years plus and hired jake now I have no criminal record ... Never hire anyone else RID: 127601
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    11/16/12   5     5     5     5     5   I have known Jake almost 20 years...I have to say he gets the job done...at times it can be stressful...that said being the top dog is no cake walk. His cross examination at prelim of 3 police officers was astounding. Tongue tied the 3rd officer who had to be reminded twice that he was under oath. He said to the judge don't think we have to interview anymore witnesses and waste the courts time. There was 10 police officers as witnesses. He only had to cross examine the first three. It was thrown out before it went to trial. The bewildered police officers were asking him his name on the way out of the courthouse. Didsbury. Highly Recommended. RID: 95082
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    10/29/12   5     5     5     5     5   Not sure about the guy giving all 1's, but I had heard of him billing some clients like that. In my situation, I paid once, had a case dropped that seemed like no judge would believe I was innocent. Cost me alot, but well worth what I paid. RID: 94078
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    8/31/12   5     4     5     5     5   number one lawyer in western canada bar none, top dollars but well worth every cent. doesnt beat around the bush. RID: 90742
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    3/19/12   5     5     5     5     5   price is high but u will have the best guy behind u RID: 66087
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    3/16/12   5     4     5     5     4   You get what you pay for. Jake is the top criminal defence lawyer in Edmonton, bar none. Especially in narcotic related offences. He is straight forward and won't beat you around the bush. The costs are what they are but if you want the absolute best representation possible he's the go to guy. Having had an extremely tough case to beat, facing serious time - Jake worked out a resolution I never thought possible. RID: 65976
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    12/7/11   5     5     5     5     5   great laywer. expensive but well worth it. best in edmonton RID: 56588
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     12/5/11   1     1     1     1     1   I don't know about this guy. He didn't spend any time or give me any details over eleven months but kept sending bills for services. I talked to his hirelings and they didn't care about a damn thing. RID: 56465
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    10/14/10   5     5     5     5     5   amazing lawyer and will always get the work done :) RID: 36057
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    7/28/10   5     4     5     5     4   Expensive criminal defense lawyer , but will get the job done . RID: 32756
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this attorney

Add these ratings to your own website

Best Rated Attorneys near Edmonton, AB
Ali Moughel - Edmonton, AB
Senia Tarrabain - Edmonton, AB
Hu Young - Edmonton, AB