LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Attorneys and Lawyers


Romin Vincent Alavi attorney reviews

Add a picture of this attorney Save this listing Search again
Romin Vincent Alavi
Attorney
Practice Area:  Criminal Defense
Firm:  Alavi & Associates
Profile updated: 7/26/10    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

average quality
Rating: 3.0 out of 5 based on 6 reviews.

Attorney Romin Vincent Alavi has a fair overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


The following postings have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.

New! - Questions and answers about this attorney

Submit a news article about this attorney Rate this attorney
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
Click to report rating    10/8/12   "Disbarred GA Bar" - http://www.gabar.org/forthepublic/upl... 
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     4/8/12   SYSTEM: 2 negative duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Click to report rating    11/27/11   1     1     1     1     1   AN ABSOLUTE HORRIBLE LAWYER. HE SHOULD BE DISBARRED! HE WAS SUPPOSE TO DISMISS A FALSE PROTECTION ORDER ON ME BUT INSTEAD HAD ME CONSENTING TO IT! HE ALMOST GOT ME ARRESTED TOO SINCE HE DIDN'T SET UP MY MOVE DATE WITH THESE CRAZY LANDLORDS I HAD. COMPLAIN TO GEORGIA BAR ABOUT HIM! RID: 55904
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    11/2/11   1     1     1     1     1   THE ABSOLUTE WORSE LAWYER I HAVE EVER EVEN HEARD ABOUT! HE STOLE $350.00 and forgot to dismiss my court appearance so my party won $1800.00 for default of non-appearance. Then he forgot to arrange my move-out date with my landlords who had a TPO against me. I was almost arrested that day! I AM GOING TO SUE HIM RID: 54364
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     6/29/11   1     1     1     1     1   Bad, bad, bad. Although the first consultation was great you will never see him after that. He never returns e-mails or phone calls. I had to rewrite many of the documents his incompetant staff sent me (several times!!). He was late to court and we had to reschedule. His staff makes multiple excuses for him (he's sick, car trouble, his kids are sick, etc). I have been waiting over a year for a final court date. TERRIBLE. RID: 47807
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    9/3/10   5     5     5     5     5   Life sometimes hit you when you least expect it and when that happens you feel the weight of the world is on you. When you go through the major storms of life in the legal world, if you do not have proper representation, your whole world can fall apart in a matter of minutes. Well, knowing that fact, I relied heavily on my inner feelings to hire Mr. Alavi on a case involving my son. This was a delicate case that could have gone sour if not properly handled. Well, after a few weeks of intense suspense, I am pleased to announced that Mr. Alavi's expertise delivered excellent results --all charges were dropped. It makes a significant difference when a passionate attorney works on your case. This attorney comes highly recommended from our family. RID: 34221
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    7/27/10   5     5     5     5     5   Romin Alavi is truly professional, compassionate about his clients case. It was not about another client to him but about justice. No time of the night was ever too late to call him or for him to return the call. He is extremely reliable. I would recommand him to anyone in need of a good attorney who truly cares for his clients. We have seen and lost lots of money with so many of other attorneys and fromt the time my sister walked into his office and talked to him she noticed a big difference. He is the best attorney we have ever met. May God Bless him always. RID: 32730
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    7/26/10   5     5     5     5     5   This attorney delivers quality service to its clients. He is extremely professional and is passionate about what he does. Mr. Alavi takes the time to explain what can potential take place with a case and what he can do on his end. I have dealt with other attorneys and have never experience this kind of service. I highly recommend Romin Alavi to anyone looking for a highly qualified attorney with many years of experience. RID: 32680
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this attorney

Add these ratings to your own website

Best Rated Attorneys near Marietta, GA
Michael E. Kramer - Atlanta, GA
P Darrell Kimbrell - Atlanta, GA
Douglas Rohan - Atlanta, GA