LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Attorneys and Lawyers


Ted Cassert reviews

Add a picture of this attorney Save this listing Search again
Ted Cassert
Attorney
Profile updated: 6/6/10    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

good quality
Rating: 3.7 out of 5 based on 6 reviews.

Attorney Ted Cassert has a good overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


The following postings have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.

New! - Questions and answers about this attorney

Submit a news article about this attorney Rate this attorney
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
Click to report rating    3/12/14   5     5     5     5     5   Mr Cassert handled my case with such compassion and was very professional. he took care of my situation where so many other lawyers tried and failed. I will be forever grateful for him and would recommend him to anyone !! THANK YOU MR CASSERT !!! RID: 133635
Read this rating's feedback
Click to report rating    10/30/13   5     5     5     5     5   I hired Ted to represent me on a probation matter. Ted got me out of jail and handled my probation. He is awesome RID: 126206
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    8/5/13   3     1     1     1     1   I got a DUI over 9 months ago. He was gonna settle before court. It never happened. He never answers my calls or calls me till it Time for court if u have to choose an attorney I would recommende a public defender to him. My case is still on going. Do not use him I personally think he just takes ur money and tells u what the da offers. He does not try to bargain RID: 120824
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     4/19/11   SYSTEM: 2 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Click to report rating    6/30/10   5     5     5     5     5   Highly recommend Mr. Cassert for all your civil needs! RID: 31847
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    6/29/10   5     5     5     5     5   I was very impressed with Ted's work ethic. I was concerned because he was young, but after talking with him, he reassured me. Ted explained everything that was going on and because of him I was reunited with my son. I will keep using him for all my legal needs. THANKS!!! RID: 31827
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     6/6/10   1     1     1     1     1   Totally dissatisfied, bad advice and did not have my best interest RID: 31026
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this attorney

Add these ratings to your own website

Best Rated Attorneys near Gainesville, GA
Kelly Ann Miles - Gainesville, GA
Ted Cassert - Gainesville, GA