LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Lawyers and Attorneys


R.Reid Krinock ratings

Add a picture of this lawyer Save this listing Search again
R.Reid Krinock
Lawyer
Brighton, MI
Practice Area:  Bankruptcy
Firm:  Krinock R Reid
Website:  lawyers.justia.com/law... external link
Phone:  (810) 229-5955
Profile updated: 6/18/13    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

poor quality
Rating: 1.2 out of 5 based on 6 reviews.

Lawyer R.Reid Krinock has a poor overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


New! - Questions and answers about this lawyer

Submit a news article that mentions this lawyer Rate this lawyer
The following ratings and comments have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
Click to report rating    8/14/13   1     1     1     1     1   He has been Suspended by the BAR and is about to get suspended again. He is the worst Attorney I have ever used. He does not follow instructions ever nor does he file briefs in a timely manner causing additional expenses. STAY AWAY from this guy. RID: 121399
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    4/7/13   "Reid Krinock's Notice of Suspension and Restitution" - http:/www.adbmich.org/coveo/notices/2012-11-14-12n-26.pdf 
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    4/4/12   3     2     1     1     1   Came to this guy for help and instead of helping me after I gave him money he decided to take me to court to get what he thought I owed him for doing freaking nothing. This guy is not what you are looking for, I suggest RID: 67246
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     2/26/11   1     1     1     1     1   RID: 41674
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    9/2/10   1     1     2     1     1   I was losing my house to the bank, I was worried so I called a friend and was referred to him , what a mistake he never returned my calls, took my money but surprising appeared at bankruptcy court unprepared and his breath smelled like booze, I thank God I did get my discharged from bankruptcy. He is just desperate for money which overlooks his judgement, he needs help RID: 34157
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    7/19/10   2     1     1     1     1   This guy is bad news, run while you can and find someone else. RID: 32466
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    5/11/10   1     1     1     1     1   We had thought about doing a Bankruptcy with this joker & we decided to change our mind after getting the bad advice & the runaround. He will not answer his phone or return calls. We had a total of two meetings with him of barely 45 minuets over five months. After I told him I had changed my mind he would not even answer phones, e-mail, or letters. I paid him $1800.00 of which $300.00 was a filing fee. Stay away from this guy he is "BAD" news his advice is useless, he said he would contact my creditors & speak with them he never contacted anyone. He is just a rip off artist preying on people who are at there lowest point. He is the kind of guy you see on the news & read about a "LOWLIFE" . RID: 30189
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this lawyer

Add these ratings to your own website

Best Rated Lawyers near Brighton, MI
Marla Linderman - Brighton, MI
Robert Gardella - Brighton, MI