LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Attorneys and Lawyers


Paul Hetznecker reviews

Add a picture of this attorney Save this listing Search again
Paul Hetznecker
Attorney
Practice Area:  Criminal Defense
Firm:  Hetznecker Paul J
Phone:  (215) 893-9640
Profile updated: 8/3/12    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

good quality
Rating: 4.4 out of 5 based on 6 reviews.

Attorney Paul Hetznecker has a good overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


New! - Questions and answers about this attorney

Submit a news article about this attorney Rate this attorney
The following ratings and comments have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
     8/3/12   SYSTEM: location changed from Phila, PA to Philadelphia, PA 
Click to report rating    2/16/12   5     5     5     5     5   my name is chris,Paul Hetztnecker represented me in TWO MAJOR Trials,both multiple felony charges.I was found not guilty by a jury in both trials ,the last was TWO attemted MURDER charges.I have dealt with many big name lawyers and paul is the BEST of THE best,he knows how to litigate,judges respect him prosicuters fear him.HE is very reserved and humble out of the court room but once inside the courtroom and the judge says court is in session paul transforms into an aggressive litigator.A BEAST......I would never consider using any other lawyer while air goes thru his lungs RID: 64072
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     4/19/11   SYSTEM: 4 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
 
*
 3/28/11   5     5     5     5     5   Paul represented me in 1994-95. I was 21 and charged with a serious crime and was looking at spending 40-80 years in prison. Paul helped me to receive the disposition necessary in order for me to transform my life. I ended up receiving 5 years probation with a stipulation for MH therapy. The years of help received enabled me to recover from years of abuse at the hands of the father of my children which led to my actions that resulted in my arrest. Since that time, I successfully regained custody of my children and transformed all our lives for the better, something I would never have been able to accomplish had I been incarcerated. I owe a great debt of gratitude to Paul for not only his great legal expertise but his compassion and care for his clients. RID: 43231
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating
*
 3/11/11   5     5     5     5     5   Great professional of his field. I recommended two friends to Mr. Hetznecker and neither case went further than the preliminary. RID: 42393
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating
*
 3/7/11   5     5     5     5     5   Paul is a great lawyer and have gotten me off a DUI and resisting arrest case. I was a victim of police brutality and he was very knowledgable of my situation and help me to understand the court and laws of what was going on and what would be to come. I have him handling my case to go against the city and I believe in his capabilities to the fullest. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a lawyer that will represent them with all abilities. He was recommended to me and I am glad he was the person to represent me. I have never been through a court hearing but to have a lawyer as him for the first time set a high standard for any lawyer that I may need in the future for any purpose but I will go straight to him for any case or situation I may have. Need a lawyer, choose Paul. RID: 42186
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     3/2/11   SYSTEM: 3 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
     3/2/11   SYSTEM: 2 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Click to report rating    2/28/11   5     5     5     5     5   Yo if your freedom is on the line give this man a call an u will not regret it. Paul is my man now. It doesn't get better, go in for a free consultation and u will know what i mean. RID: 41762
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     4/6/10   3     1     1     1     1   Did not return phone calls to office or cell phone, did not respond to emails,faxes, letters, was resistant to performing due process discovery, provided false confusing legal information,withheld information,wanted control over all aspects of case, wanted to renegotiate contractual agreement after being paid RID: 28997
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this attorney

Add these ratings to your own website
* Rating left by a registered user

Best Rated Attorneys near Philadelphia, PA
Brad Sadek - Philadelphia, PA
Vincent Giusini - Philadelphia, PA
Chad Boonswang - Philadelphia, PA