LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Attorneys and Lawyers


Susan Widenbaum attorney reviews

Rate My Boss
Add a picture of this attorney Save this listing Search again
Susan Widenbaum
Attorney
Practice Area:  Divorce / Family Law
Firm:  Law Offices of Susan F. Widenbaum P.C.
Website:  widenbaumlaw.com external link
Phone:  (734) 427-0303
Profile updated: 8/4/12    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

good quality
Rating: 4.6 out of 5 based on 12 reviews.

Attorney Susan Widenbaum has an excellent overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


The following postings have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.

New! - Questions and answers about this attorney

Submit a news article about this attorney Rate this attorney
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
Click to report rating    12/17/14   5     5     5     5     5   I was very confident in Susan's ability to help my daughter through a legal situation. We were pleased with her work, and feel the best possible outcome was achieved. I will gladly refer Susan, or use her again in the future for any legal matter. RID: 147792
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    11/3/14   5     5     5     5     5   Put in a LOT of extra effort on our case to ensure that it came out with a favorable result for us. Comunication was excellent and I wouldn't hesitate to use her again or recommend her to others. RID: 145602
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    8/22/14   5     5     5     5     5   Susan was a pleasure to work with she solved my legal matters and I would recommend her as your Lawyer RID: 142104
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    1/30/14   5     5     5     5     5   She helped me greatly to solve parenting and holiday time issues with my son's dad. Returned phone calls ASAP, and I would hire her again if needed. RID: 131408
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    11/3/12   5     5     5     5     5   Ms. Widenbaum recently helped me with a traffic offense and I've consulted with her on many other matters. She was extremely efficient, professional, caring, knowledgeable, trustworthy, understanding and compassionate. She kept me informed about my case and explained things to me in a way that I could understand what was going on. She went the extra miles for me and I'm so grateful. She is a diligent negotiator and very hard working, I've found her to be working for her clients in her office at 9 or 10 pm. I am thankful that she represented me and I don't think anyone could have done a better job then Ms. Widenbaum. I thank her for everything and I would highly recommend her to my friends and family. RID: 94316
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    9/25/12   2     1     1     1     1   Terrible person. Doesn't listen. Only wants to drag things out in court to make as money from you as possible. Very unprofessional. Don't waste your time or your money on her. RID: 92072
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    6/14/12   5     5     5     5     5   Love Susan Widenbaum.. Knows the law and does a fantastic job ..... Did a great job with our chapter 7 bankruptcy ... No nonsense.. Just common sense.. thank you... Susan... RID: 72152
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    4/6/12   5     5     5     5     5   Ms. Widenbaum was professional and personable. She was honest and aggressive in her representation of my concern, and left no doubt that she was the right one for the job. Completely thorough! How do you spell MUWAA!! In the King's English! She is a class act! Her level headedness and fairness in a sometimes be-moaned profession (the law) is further proof that there are sometimes silver linings behind even the darkest clouds. RID: 67349
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    2/19/12   4     4     5     4     4   Ms. Widenbaum presented the optimistic outcome (but made no promises), but was able to achieve the more favorable outcome. Very pleased with the results. RID: 64221
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    2/2/12   5     5     5     5     5   I found Susan Widenbaum on the internet and was very pleased that I retained her counsel for my Bankruptcy Case. She is very personable, professional, and thorough. I wish I had known about her at the time of my divorce and other divorce matters.. I would definitely retain her again if needed, and I highly recommend her to others for their legal matters. RID: 63117
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating
*
 8/22/11   5     5     5     5     5   Great experience with Mrs. Widenbaum as my attorney during my bankruptcy. She went above and beyond what was called for. She was professional while being caring and helpful. Unlike other attorneys I have had in the past..she listens to what you are saying and sees you as a real person with problems. She was very sympathetic to my situation and was always willing to answer any questions I had. Took care of everything in advance so that I didn't have anything to worry about when I walked into court. I was literally in and out of the courtroom in 10 or 15 minutes and most of that was waiting to be seen! I can not say enough great things about her or her staff. Her staff was on the ball with answers to my questions and returning my phone calls and emails. Would recommend her to anyone and have done so to my family and friends who need an excellent attorney. RID: 50601
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     6/26/11   SYSTEM: 2 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
     5/25/11   SYSTEM: 2 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
     5/15/11   SYSTEM: 3 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
     5/8/11   SYSTEM: 2 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Click to report rating    11/16/10   5     5     5     5     5   Got Susan F. Widenbaum out of the yellow pages.Went to her for advice. Her advice was PRICELESS.Excellent attorney.Thank you Susan F. Widenbaum. RID: 37371
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this attorney

Add these ratings to your own website
* Rating left by a registered user

Best Rated Attorneys near Westland, MI
Susan Widenbaum - Westland, MI
Margaret Barton - Livonia, MI
James Acho - Livonia, MI