LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Attorneys and Lawyers


Dana Rosencranz reviews

Add a picture of this attorney Save this listing Search again
Dana Rosencranz
Attorney
Practice Area:  Personal Injury / Disability
Profile updated: 1/15/10    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

good quality
Rating: 4.2 out of 5 based on 5 reviews.

Attorney Dana Rosencranz has a good overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


New! - Questions and answers about this attorney

Submit a news article about this attorney Rate this attorney
The following ratings and comments have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
Click to report rating
*
 12/11/11   5     5     5     5     5   Dana Rosenncranz is hard-working, diligent lawyer. He goes through his open cases every week, speaks regularly to the insurance companies, and makes sure that everything is getting done. Most cases settle, but his staff litigates hard for you if settlement isn't possible. You could not do better than to get his help if you have had an accident. RID: 56848
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     12/11/11   SYSTEM: 2 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Click to report rating
*
 11/16/11   5     5     5     5     5   Outstandng service! Very professional and really hardworking team. Great lawyers. I would recommend them to anyone looking for the best personal injury and medical malpractice lawyers. Good luck in business! RID: 55319
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     11/13/11   SYSTEM: 2 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Click to report rating    11/7/11   5     5     5     5     5   Attorney Rosencranz has a great staff that made me feel very comfortable in his office. He really works hard to get us the settlement. RID: 54645
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     10/26/11   1     1     1     1     1   This atty. made me feel like I was bothering him when I called with questions. He offered very little compensation to me. I switched, got much better service, and 5 times the amount in my settlement. RID: 54021
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    7/30/11   5     5     5     5     5   I feel that the quality of service provided by Mr Rosencranz and his associates exemplary, so that I feel in my heart I would highly recommend it to all my family and friends!!! RID: 49409
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this attorney

Add these ratings to your own website
* Rating left by a registered user

Best Rated Attorneys near Boston, MA
Gary Avratin - Dedham, MA
Kevin Seaver - Boston, MA
Kevin Mahoney - Cambridge, MA