LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Lawyers and Attorneys


Amna Shirazi ratings

Add a picture of this lawyer Save this listing Search again
Amna Shirazi
Lawyer
Atlanta, GA
Practice Area:  Immigration
Firm:  Shirazi Law Group
Profile updated: 1/13/10    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

good quality
Rating: 3.7 out of 5 based on 13 reviews.

Lawyer Amna Shirazi has a good overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


New! - Questions and answers about this lawyer

Submit a news article that mentions this lawyer Rate this lawyer
The following ratings and comments have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
Click to report rating    9/21/12   5     5     5     5     5   I would recommend Ms. Shirazi in any immigration matter. She was instrumental in me getting naturalized as quickly as possible before an international trip. She is very professional and her insight and knowledge of the law is second to none. Thank you! RID: 91882
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     8/31/12   1     1     1     1     1   RID: 90753
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    7/2/12   5     5     5     5     5   I hired 2 lawyers and all they did was to take my money. Later on, somebody told me about this lawyer n im here to tell yu that her prices are very affordable and her actions speak for herself. I would highly recommend yu mrs. Shirazi RID: 73700
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    6/26/12   5     5     5     5     5   I REFERRED ANNASHIRAZI FOR ANY CASE ON IMMIGRATION AND HER LAW GROUP ALWAY ASK MY ? AND PHONE CALL SHE IS THERE FOR U LIKE SHE DID FOR ME .IAM BLESSING MY FAM IS TOGETHER RID: 72828
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    6/25/12   5     5     5     5     5   This lawyer has great service, great communication, great aspects, and very professional. I would definitely recomend this lawyer RID: 72762
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    6/25/12   5     5     5     5     5   Shirazi Law Group has been a true blessing! Amna Shirazi went above and beyond the call of duty to help us, including weekend calls and emails to be sure that all t's were crossed and i's were dotted. I highly recommend her to anyone struggling with acquiring citizenship! RID: 72745
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating
*
 6/24/12   5     5     5     5     5   Few attorneys in Atlanta can match Amna's experience as an immigration trial attorney RID: 72698
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     6/12/12   1     1     1     1     1   she is very rude to her clients. at the begining she is good because she wants to get the money from the clients, but after that she does not respond to your calls . she only respond to your email whenever she wants to.it was a total disappointment and very bad experience. I highly do not recommend her to anyone.she does not the law very good and she always get help from other lawyers. RID: 72034
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     4/4/12   2     1     2     3     1   It was totally a dissapointment. She replies to the emails only when she wants. the quote of the visa I was applying for run out and she told me when there was nothing to do about it. I had to finish the process with her just because I paid for it but I do not recommend this lawyer. The only thing good about working with her is that her assistant is really efficient and helpful. RID: 67233
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating
*
 5/20/11   5     5     5     5     5   As an attorney in the area, I would highly recommend Ms. Shirazi to anyone needing Immigration legal help. She is well versed in the law and has a tireless work ethic. RID: 45978
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     4/6/11   SYSTEM: 3 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Click to report rating    11/1/10   4     5     4     4     4   I have no love for the system as it is maddeningly frustrating and the paperwork required never seems to end but Shirazi's firm has been nothing but positive. I have a foreign spouse and while I am serving abroad, they have kept on my case and it has always been easy to reach them and get answers when I need them. I wish the government was as responsive! RID: 36744
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    10/25/10   4     3     4     5     4   I was referred to her by my sister and I am very happy with her service. Her staff was friendly and helpful. Even though she does not communicate with you in person, her staff keeps you up to date as how your case is being processed. Thank you Amna for my green card! RID: 36481
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     1/13/10   3     1     1     1     1   No communication with the family in regards to update and status of case. Very unprofessional in person and on the phone. Rude to employees, and very disrespful to clients. Unable to reach office via email and phone. RID: 26100
Read this rating's feedback
Rate this lawyer

Add these ratings to your own website
* Rating left by a registered user

Best Rated Lawyers near Atlanta, GA
Michael E. Kramer - Atlanta, GA
P Darrell Kimbrell - Atlanta, GA
Daniel DeWoskin - Decatur, GA