LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Attorneys and Lawyers


Paul Badame attorney reviews

Rate My Boss
Add a picture of this attorney Save this listing Search again
Paul Badame
Attorney
Practice Area:  Divorce / Family Law
Firm:  Fox And Fox
Profile updated: 11/15/09    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

good quality
Rating: 4.0 out of 5 based on 19 reviews.

Attorney Paul Badame has a good overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


The following postings have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.

New! - Questions and answers about this attorney

Submit a news article about this attorney Rate this attorney
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
     5/5/14   1     1     1     1     1   RID: 136328
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     10/9/11   SYSTEM: 2 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Click to report rating    10/6/11   1     1     1     1     1   He took advantage of my stressful situation and unnecessarily extended process for his benefit. As it became clear later the case should have taken one hour of lawyer's time and this man along with the coworker extended the case to several months. They clearly wanted to extend the case to "many years" hoping to collect billion dollar fee. I do not recommend this firm and this man. RID: 52896
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    9/23/11   5     5     3     5     5   Paul represented me during a very stressful time. Paul is very understanding, intelligent, honest, quick thinking and down to earth. He is always availabe and his fees are reasonable. I would highly recommend this lawyer. RID: 52237
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    9/13/11   5     5     5     5     5   Mr. Badame has been my lawyer for 5 years now, and has always given good legal advice and done everything he can to help me. He is reasonable price-wise and very honest. RID: 51688
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    8/28/11   5     4     4     4     5   I have been working with Paul for several years with a very challenging custody situation. I value Paul's advice and guidance tremendously. He is level-headed, professional and a very nice person to work with. RID: 50958
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    8/28/11   5     5     5     5     5   When I first met Paul he was with a different firm. I was entering my ninth month of my divorce and feeling like I was getting nowhere. My lawyer kept focusing on getting his fees covered instead of moving onward to settle my case. When support issues arose Paul was the attorney that was to take over. After one hour I knew he was the one to take over the whole case. Paul was amazing. He understood my point of view, he understood the importance of moving quickly for my kids and that I needed to get on with my life. Paul settled my case in four months. His style is direct and professional, yet caring and compassionate. He always provides words of encouragement which is so important in a divorce. His interaction with opposing counsel was extremely professional. So much so my ex and his lawyer made comments regarding the ease in which our divorce was settled once Paul represented me. There is no doubt I would recommend Paul to anyone. RID: 50950
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    8/28/11   5     5     5     5     5   Paul Badame is an excellent lawyer, very knowledgeable in his field! Very passionate in what he does, and is always willing to help, most importantly he understands your needs and helps you get thru it! RID: 50946
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating
*
 8/24/11   5     5     5     5     5   Paul was excellent handling my sister's divorce. He really helped her thru a tough time. I would recommend him to anyone. RID: 50738
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    8/24/11   5     5     5     5     5   My first-hand experience with Mr. Badame was excellent. He was very helpful, intelligent, proactive, dependable, honest and fair. I couldn't have asked for anyone better to help me through a very difficult process. Mr. Badame embodies all of the qualities a top notch attorney should possess. RID: 50725
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    8/24/11   4     5     5     5     5   I'm currently going through a very stressful divorce. Paul has made things so much easier. He is an excellent negotiator and has managed to keep most of the divorce preceeding out of court while getting me a better settlement than I would have from a judge. He has also taken care of things much quicker than I expected. I know people whose divorce took years because their lawyers drug their feet. His fees are very reasonable. With his help, I feel like I am in a better place to raise my kids on my own. RID: 50698
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    8/24/11   5     5     5     5     5   I was married for 32 years and didn't know who to turn to when someone recommended Paul to me. Two other lawyers that I interviewed seemed to only care about their fee and left me feeling cold. When I met Paul I knew he was the lawyer for me. He showed empathy and made me feel at ease and confident that he would take care of me. He let me know what to expect and my divorce was as quick and painless as the situation could be. The cost was fair and worth every penny. I am now a free woman. I would highly recommend Paul to my friends. I never had to use the services of a lawyer before but now I feel I have someone in my corner if I should ever need legal counsel again. RID: 50695
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    8/24/11   5     5     5     5     5   Mr. Badame was friendly, open and caring. He understood my problem and did what was necessary to complete the job. He was successful and won my case. RID: 50693
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    8/23/11   5     5     5     5     5   Made a stressful time much easier to manage. Would recommend him to anyone in need of legal service. Also personable and realistic! RID: 50661
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    8/23/11   5     5     5     5     5   Paul is an excellent attorney- he provided sound legal advice for my divorce and was very prompt with getting back to me when i called. I would highly recommend him. RID: 50657
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     4/7/11   1     1     1     1     1   I can not say anything positive about this person. He committed fraud against his client: he misrepresented, he failed to follow instructions, he failed to inform, he failed to communicate, he was involved in time ans task padding on billing sattements with the purpose of collecting excessive fees. He produced no results and this person has absolutley no interest in producing any results for his clients. RID: 43845
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     4/7/11   1     1     1     1     1   He intentionally misrepresented me for his own benefit. He defrauded the Court. He billed me excessively without my consent. This person is a crook and a con man. I do not recommend him. RID: 43843
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    3/18/11   5     5     5     5     5   Paul is a very knowledgeable attorney who helped me in a custody/ divorce issue. He defiantly is a very good attorney and hes not bad to look at either :) RID: 42781
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     3/18/11   5     4     5     5     5   Paul is an excellent attorney. I've been in a custody battle with my kids father for years and have refused to have any other lawyer. I've followed him to two different firms in the last 8years . He's more than just my lawyer. He stands by me, guides me and has helped me make the right choices for my children. He was a blessing sent from GOD and I would recommend him to anyone who is in a terrible custody battle as myself. RID: 42750
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    3/8/11   4     4     3     4     4   Paul was very helpful in my divorce and custody battle. His old firm did charge alot, but I'm pretty sure that will change now that he has his own firm. I'd recomend friends to him! RID: 42219
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this attorney

Add these ratings to your own website
* Rating left by a registered user

Best Rated Attorneys near Norristown, PA
Colleen Consolo - Norristown, PA
Paul Badame - Norristown, PA
Mark Pearlstein - Wayne, PA