LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Lawyers and Attorneys


Patrick Flynn ratings

Add a picture of this lawyer Save this listing Search again
Patrick Flynn
Lawyer
Calgary, AB
Practice Area:  Criminal Defense
Profile updated: 10/25/09    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

good quality
Rating: 4.0 out of 5 based on 12 reviews.

Lawyer Patrick Flynn has a good overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


New! - Questions and answers about this lawyer

Submit a news article that mentions this lawyer Rate this lawyer
The following ratings and comments have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
     1/5/14   SYSTEM: 2 negative duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Click to report rating    11/13/13   5     5     5     5     5   Mr.Flynn has been my lawyer for 2 yrs he has always done an excellent job for me Ive never had a complaint about him he has always been directly to the point and I appreciate him a lot for that and I never met anyone as compassionate as him he really took the time to get to know me and understand im very comfortable talking to him because he is very non-judgemental id recommend him to anyone he is an awesome lawyer thank u Mr.Flynn I will always keep in touch because Igot the impression that u have a big heart for all people but especially ur clients and Im honored that u cared about me and put me back on the right track THANK YOU!!!! RID: 126980
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    7/11/13   5     5     5     5     5   Mr. Flynn did an outstanding job in my case. I found him to be organized, efficient and he always returned my calls in a timely manner. Patrick met with me before every hearing and as a result I felt comfortable and informed. I received a ruling in my favor and that was not easily accomplished. Not only was Mr. Flynn dedicated to his work, he was always willing to listen and offered his support and encouragement. I am extremely grateful for all his hard work and would recommend him to anyone. RID: 118383
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    5/20/13   5     5     5     5     5   I can say from personal experience that Patrick Flynn is an advanced, educated lawyer. he is sharp and to the point, and I must say, he sure has way with words. his skill is very much defined through his work and i was proud to have him represent me. It was awesome to see him in action. He is also one of the most considerate and caring lawyer I've encountered. I'd recommend him to anyone. He is definately a good choice. RID: 114146
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    5/3/13   5     5     5     5     5   I think that Patrick Flynn is very good at his job. He has excellent communication skills and was dedicated to my case. Thanks Mr. Flynn. RID: 109829
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     2/1/13   1     1     1     1     1   criminally incompetent and very deserving of an upcoming malpractice suit...was instructed to retrieve surveillance footage that would have cleared accused in 10 seconds. Flynn refused to make even the slightest effort. ignored numerous calls and emails for over almost a year, absentee lawyer!!!...RUN VERY VERY FAST IN THE OPPOSITE DIRECTION OF THIS PATHETIC EXCUSE OF AN ATTORNEY!! RID: 99710
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    11/27/12   5     5     5     5     5   mr.flynn is an excellent lawyer, easy to work with, keeps his clients informed, he makes sure its a none stressful experience i would really recommend Patrick Flynn to anyone. RID: 95684
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    11/16/12   5     5     5     5     5   I would like to thank Mr Pat Flynn, for a awesome job he has done for me on my case, he is a teriffic lawyer n I would refer him to others if necessary when needed, RID: 95084
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    11/8/12   5     5     5     5     5   Great dedication and a ton of knowledge. Mr. Flynn was involved and dedicated in my case and the end result was excellent. RID: 94651
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     11/6/12   "ACQUITTAL IN REDFORD THREATS CASE" - http://www.calgarysun.com/2012/11/05/... 
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     11/5/12   5     5     5     5     5   Patrick Flynn is one of the best criminal lawyers in Calgary. His communication is clear, friendly, and positive with his client. He is extremely knowledgeable with criminal law and references to other court cases in procedural court. Patrick is excellent and thorough with cross-examination of witnesses. Patrick is up-front and honest with his client with what to expect in possible judicial outcomes. Patrick is punctual in arriving to every court hearing on time and has very high-energy with tenaciousness in assisting his client gain positive results with criminal court hearings. Patrick is well known in the media representing very tough cases and also known by persons in the Alberta government and probation officers.Patrick Flynn deserves a 5 out of 5 rating for possibly the best lawyer offered through legal aid and outside of legal aid. RID: 94393
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     7/23/12   5     5     5     5     5   I would have to disagree with what the people are saying patrick did an amazing job in my criminal court and i was and still am vary happy that he was my lawyer so if u are looking for a good one call patrick RID: 76944
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    11/7/11   1     1     1     1     1   Very poorly organized, documents missing, court dates pushed forward time and time again. If you want a speedy trial, you're best to look elsewhere. RID: 54646
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     2/27/11   SYSTEM: 2 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Click to report rating    1/17/11   1     1     1     1     1   This man does criminal and family. He is useless at both. He did such a poor job in criminal cout that the witness was brought back to testify because of his lack of a proper questioning and defence. it is rare to bring back a witness with the judge in agreement. He is as bad in family court. RUN AND RUN FAST IF YOU ARE SENT TO THIS MAN. RID: 39707
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this lawyer

Add these ratings to your own website

Best Rated Lawyers near Calgary, AB
Raj Sharma - Calgary, AB
Brian Warrington - Calgary, AB
Joy Dukeshire - Calgary, AB