LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Attorneys and Lawyers


Jonathan Healey attorney reviews

Add a picture of this attorney Save this listing Search again
Jonathan Healey
Attorney
Practice Area:  Divorce / Family Law
Profile updated: 10/21/09    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

good quality
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 based on 7 reviews.

Attorney Jonathan Healey has a good overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


The following postings have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.

New! - Questions and answers about this attorney

Submit a news article about this attorney Rate this attorney
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
Click to report rating    2/12/14   2     4     1     2     2   I do not recommend this man for any divorce proceedings. He was ill-informed and non-supportive of me versus my ex's lawyer. Cost me much money with few positive results. He and his staff did very little work - considering how much I paid and what was at stake. I should have fired him asap, but didn't. Don't let my mistake be yours. RID: 132033
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    2/21/13   5     5     5     5     5   Me. Healey is a very good lawyer who kept me informed about my case and got great results! RID: 102557
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     8/5/12   SYSTEM: 2 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Click to report rating    6/20/12   4     1     2     1     1   Made me sign a waiver of representation, even though I am the only paying party. Creates needless roadblocks and the support staff are disorganized and defensive with all the personal demeanor of a rattlesnake. I will NEVER recommend these buffoons. RID: 72479
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating
*
 9/5/11   5     5     4     5     5   Mr. Healy's service is excellent. I found that he listens to the client, and he is very good at keeping a file moving and following up with communication. He was very open to my ideas on how to resolve my divorce proceedings without going to court, he is very professional, he offers good advice, and I appreciated that he always answered my calls/emails in a timely manner. I don't know what else I could ask for. The services aren't cheap but they are standard prices, and at least with Mr. Healy you get what you pay for. RID: 51322
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     4/19/11   SYSTEM: 2 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Click to report rating    3/20/11   5     5     4     5     5   Finally a lawyer who listens! Very good lawyer who worked hard to get the result I wanted. Well recommended RID: 42852
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    11/5/10   5     5     5     5     5   I was very impressed with Mr. Healey and how he fought for me with my case. He was very promp in responding to me and was excellent in court. I highly recommend him. RID: 36958
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    9/20/10   1     2     1     1     1   I had this atty. Yes he was pleasant with a mild manner BUT when it came to child abuse issues and help for the kids against the mother, he recoiled and I had to dismiss him-Your Fired.I swear, he was of no use to my poor Kids.I see his advertisement and I cringe-well deserved. RID: 35003
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this attorney

Add these ratings to your own website
* Rating left by a registered user

Best Rated Attorneys near Edmonton, AB
Ali Moughel - Edmonton, AB
Senia Tarrabain - Edmonton, AB
Hu Young - Edmonton, AB