LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Attorneys and Lawyers


Kirk Halpin reviews

Add a picture of this attorney Save this listing Search again
Kirk Halpin
Attorney
Practice Area:  Contract
Practice Area:  Corporate / Business
Practice Area:  General Practice
Practice Area:  Real Estate
Practice Area:  Securities
Firm:  Law Offices of Kirk Halpin & Associates, P.A.
Website:  halpinlawfirm.com external link
Phone:  (410) 531-1700
Profile updated: 7/29/12    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

good quality
Rating: 5.0 out of 5 based on 10 reviews.

Attorney Kirk Halpin has an excellent overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


New! - Questions and answers about this attorney

Submit a news article about this attorney Rate this attorney
The following ratings and comments have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
Click to report rating    5/24/10   5     5     5     5     5   Kirk was key in helping us settle on our home. The process was as stress free as possible. Without his help it could have been disastrous. We greatly appreciated all that he did, and anyone looking to use his services would feel the same in the end. RID: 30621
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    5/12/10   5     5     5     5     5   Mr. Halpin guided me through my purchase of a rental condo. He explained the HOA's documents and reviewed the property inspection report. This was also a FSBO purchase and reviewed the contract from the seller. This was my first rental purchase and Mr. Halpin made the process easy and taught me a lot. I highly recommend his services and will definitely use him in the future. K. Chamberlain RID: 30233
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    3/22/10   5     5     5     5     5   Great working with Kirk for new LLC, was readily available for questions and provided relevant information. RID: 28459
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    3/13/10   5     5     4     5     5   Kirk helped me through the process of selling my home. He provided a standard maryland sales contract and made me very comfortable through the process taking the time to listen and answer all of my questions. I would recommend him to help you through the sale of your home if you plan on selling it yourself. RID: 28135
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    3/3/10   5     5     5     5     5   I have needed Kirk's service on more than one occasion for various legal needs. His attention to detail and response time is a cut above the rest. He has the ability to understand the core issue and concerns of the client and is able to translate it effectively into legal terms. He is very accessible, easy to work with, highly professional and courteous. He will go out of his way to ensure that his client is taken care of. Nice, friendly and attentive staff along with his knowledge base and affordable rates........I cannot think of any law office that could even come close to his services! RID: 27779
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    3/2/10   5     5     5     5     5   I highly recommend Mr. Halpin’s firm and services. He provides outstanding results with efficiency and cost in mind for the customer. He has represented me personally, my firm and my clients. All of whom have been very satisfied. He combine's business sense with a lwayer's viewpoint. RID: 27747
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    2/23/10   5     5     5     5     5   Kirk Halpin has done a tremendous job for both myself, and numerous clients that I have referred to him, over the past few years. Kirk has always made himself readily available and is always able to provide detailed answers and great advice to all questions I have presented him with. He also has a tremendous amount of knowledge in a variety of fields. I have sought Kirk's expertise for a number of topics, including: review of contracts, development of new business', review and addition of disclosures, real estate related topics, and more. I highly recommend Kirk and thank him for the great job he has done for myself and everyone that I have referred to him thus far. Keep up the great work! Thanks Kirk! Jim RID: 27531
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    2/22/10   5     5     5     5     5   Kirk Halpin did a great job representing me in the purchase of a commercial property in Columbia. I would higly recommend him. RID: 27485
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    2/21/10   5     5     5     5     5   Kirk is a great combination of attorney and business man. Being a property owner and developer himself, his legal advice was always accompanied by the practical pros and cons of pursuing the options. Unlike some attorneys I've used, he understands what it will take to implement a recommendation and helps weigh the overall costs vs. benefits. His fees are reasonable and I have recommended him to others. RID: 27468
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    2/10/10   5     5     5     5     5   I started an IT business at home 2 years ago. After getting several contracts, I needed to hire 3 employees. I called Kirk and he was able to quickly set up my company as it should have been done before. Kirk provided me with an employment contract and gave me an overview of how to hire employees. When my company grew larger, he was able to help me find office space and negotiate my lease. Kirk has been great in helping my business grow and anticipating upcoming issues and problems before they arose. I highly recommend Kirk as a business and real estate attorney. RID: 27063
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this attorney

Add these ratings to your own website

Best Rated Attorneys in MD
Gary Gerstenfield - Silver Spring, MD
Kirk Halpin - Clarksville, MD
Frank Muher - Baltimore, MD