LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Lawyers and Attorneys


L. Bernice Galloway ratings

Lawyer L. Bernice Galloway

Save this listing Search again
L. Bernice Galloway
Lawyer
Albuquerque, NM
Practice Area:  Divorce / Family Law
Practice Area:  Real Estate
Firm:  Galloway Law Offices Also A Realtor
Website:  coldwellbankerlegacy.c... external link
Profile updated: 1/22/09    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

poor quality
Rating: 1.9 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.

Lawyer L. Bernice Galloway has a poor overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


New! - Questions and answers about this lawyer

Submit a news article that mentions this lawyer Rate this lawyer
The following ratings and comments have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
     3/7/14   1     1     1     1     1   RID: 133458
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     7/13/12   1     1     1     1     1   RID: 74415
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    12/18/11   1     1     1     1     1   Mishandled my divorce a few years ago. She absolutely does NOT know the laws, rules, or procedures of the court. Grossly unprepared, took a chewing by the judge for it. Lied to me about delays as being the other side requesting a continuance, when it was her request (unauthorized by me)all the time for her own personal reasons -cost me thousands. did not know the requirements for financial reporting that I knew I had to follow, then mocked me for bringing them up; Never requested discovery, never submitted interrogatories to the other side, never kept me abreast of counteroffers of the other side. Absolutely did NOT return phone calls. My biggest regret is that I did not spend the time and money pursuing her debarrment for GROSS incompetence and malpractice - that is, after I fired her and finished it on my own. SHE IS RAT-HOLE INCOMPETENT, and anything positive you see on this web site is fiction of her own writing. I know more law than she does, and I'm not a lawyer (either). RID: 57274
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    12/12/11   5     5     5     5     5   written simply to balance posting of 2/2/09, 3/28/09, 4/5/10 and 10/9/11 who is known to be made by the same person RID: 56864
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    10/9/11   1     1     1     1     1   she gave me really bad advice and failed to give the opposing attorney needed documents which caused problems in front of the judge. would not recommend for anything. RID: 53003
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    4/7/11   5     5     5     5     5   would recommend her to anyone who needed an agressive attorney with high ethics. She listens and is worth hiring. RID: 43860
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    4/15/10   1     1     1     1     1   Lacking in honest ethics and only thinks about how much she can make off you. RID: 29267
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    3/28/09   1     1     1     1     1   Found her to be totally incompetent and would not recommend her at all. RID: 16903
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    2/2/09   1     1     1     1     1   She wasted court time and deposition time just to pad her own wallet. She lied, lost papers, failed to file certain documents, failed to keep me informed about the case and I was told the opposing counsel was laughing at her and felt sorry for me! Now she's also selling real estate?!?! RID: 15466
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this lawyer

Add these ratings to your own website

Best Rated Lawyers near Albuquerque, NM
S. Matthew Torres - Albuquerque, NM
Christopher J. Knight - Albuquerque, NM
Matt Garcia - Albuquerque, NM